John Clagett Confirmed as a Guest Speaker at Second Annual Online Race Industry Week

November 16, 2021

John Clagett Confirmed as a Guest Speaker at Second Annual Online Race Industry Week


John Clagett, Trans Am Race Company President and CEO, will be featured as a guest speaker at the Second Annual Online Race Industry Week on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 1pm Eastern.

In his 25-minute platform, Clagett will be discussing the Trans Am Series presented by Pirelli's unprecedented growth despite the challenges the motorsports industry has faced dealing with COVID-19. Under Clagett’s 11-year leadership, the Trans Am Race Company has generated a 10-fold increase in revenue over the past decade, and series’ race operations, marketing, social media outreach has grown accordingly.  Save your seat, click here to join.

EPARTRADE and RACER are providing 55 hours, over 5 days, of Live Technical and Business Webinars from leading Industry Suppliers and Race Industry Leaders from around the world.

The live webinars will run from 7:00am to 6:00pm PST, November 29 through December 3, 2021. The full schedule will be released soon.

The webinars are free to attend. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

The impressive, growing list of featured webinar speakers includes, Michael Andretti, McLaren’s Zak Brown, IndyCar’s Mark Miles, Roush Yates’s Doug Yates, SRX's Ray Evernham, Formula One's Pat Symonds, Toyota Racing Development’s David Wilson, Meyer Shank Racing's Mike Shank, IMSA’s John Doonan, Ford Performance’s Mark Rushbrook, Mario Andretti and The First Lady of Motorsports, Linda Vaughn, GM Performance's Jim Campbell, Trans Am's John Clagett, Paretta Autosport's Beth Paretta, Mazda Motorsport's Mo Murray, SVRA's Tony Parella, NHRA's Brad Gerber, Music City Grand Prix's Jason Rittenberry, Global Time Attack's Jason Dienhart, SRO Motorsports America's Greg Gill, America Rally Association's Preston Osborn, Utah Salt Flats Racing Association's Dennis Sullivan, MIA's Chris Aylett, SCCA's Michael Cobb, Chili Bowl's Emmitt Hahn, SCORE's Jim Ryan, Have Blue's John Waraniak, Indianapolis Motor Speedway's Doug Boles, Dallara's Stefano de Ponti, Center for Automotive  Research's Dr. Dave Cole, Junco-Hollinger Racing's Ricardo Juncos, King Of The Hammers' Dave Cole, Gridlife's Chris Stewart, Hypercraft's Jake Hawksworth, Xtrac's Peter Digby, FIA WEC's Frederic Lequien, BHA's Bryan Herta, Racer's Paul Pfanner, Marshall Pruett, Chris Medland & Laurence Foster, SiriusXM ch 90, Late Shift's Jeff Hammond & Brad Gillie, Speed Sport's Ralph Sheheen, WFO Radio, Joe Castello, and many more to be announced soon. 

blog comments powered by Disqus