February 15, 2017

Heacock Classic named the Official Insurance of Trans Am

Read More »

BCR Announces Drivers for 2017 Trans Am Season    

BCR Announces Drivers for 2017 Trans Am Season    

February 13, 2017

Learn More

2017 Trans AM Schedule

Sebring International Raceway

Sebring, FL

View Website

Sebring International Raceway Track Map
Trans Am Social Hub

Throughout the years, some of the greatest names in motorsports have participated in the Trans Am Series. Backdating the Drivers' Championship to the inaugural season, 30 different drivers took titles, with multiple Championships being won by Paul Gentilozzi, Tommy Kendall, Mark Donohue, Scott Pruett, Wally Dallenbach Jr., George Follmer, Peter Gregg, Horst Kwech, Scott Sharp, Bob Tullius, Tony Ave and Bob Stretch. Gentilozzi leads all drivers, with 31 career wins.

Read More »


The Trans Am Series at Road America - The Trans Am 100

September 22, 2016